Арутюн Максимович

 Medical practitioner (physiotherapist), Director General of LLC «Nairi» (Armenia), Director of LLC «ARMED»
Health Minister of the Republic of Armenia (2008-2012), Health Minister of Nagorny Karabakh (2014-2016), full-fledged member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences (1998), full-fledged member of the International Academy of Ecology and Life Safety (1999), full-fledged member of the European Academy of Natural Sciences ( 2011), post-doctoral degree in medicine (1995), professor, «Erebuni» medical center owner (Armenia), «Nairi» medical center owner (Armenia), the sole founder of LLC «ARMED»

“ARMED” is a medical center with
great potential

The  «ARMED» medical center was founded on January 24, 2011 as a part of an investment project between Russia and Armenia.
The primary goal of the project was to create a modern  multifunctional medical center that would fit the global standard requirements, based on the indispensible combination of the following elements:

  • the most recent technological systems and equipment application;
  • high proficiency of our specialists;
  • service of international standing.

Thanks to the experience and professionalism of our specialists, constantly introduced ost recent diagnostic methods, cooperation with distinguished Russian and foreign health care providing institutions, the ‘ARMED’ medical center has acquired wide recognition as the leading medical center in the city of Sochi.
The administrative office and staff of the clinic are fully committed to ensuring the highly competent, effective and safe treatment of our patients.

Health care is a major concern of the state and of each and every person.

THЕ SOLE FOUNDER OF LLC «ARMED»
KUSHKYAN HARUTYUN MAKSIMOVICH

МАМИКОНЯН НАРИНЕ РАФАЕЛОВНА, ДИРЕКТОР

The smile of the patient-
the best reward

Our main objective is to improve people’s health, improving the quality of health care by creating a medical center meets international standards.

Multifield Medical and Diagnostic Center «ARMED» is equipped with advanced medical equipment from leading manufacturers, which facilitates the introduction of the latest achievements of world medicine in diagnosis and treatment.

Mamikonyan Narine Rafayelovna, Direktor

Multifield Medical and Diagnostic Center “Armed” is equipped with advanced medical equipment from leading manufacturers, which facilitates the introduction of the latest achievements of world medicine in diagnosis and treatment.

The new medical center “Armed” is equipped with 1.5 Tesla Siemens Avanto field strength magnetic resonance imaging scan used for comprehensive surveys of the central and peripheral nervous system, brain, blood vessels, joints and soft tissues.

mrt-o-komp
kt-okomp

Spiral CT scanner “Sensation Cardiac” (64 slices per one revolution of a tube) is used for investigation of vascular disease, including coronary arteries of the heart and bones, lungs, sinuses, intestines, pelvic organs. Both of these methods are complementary in the diagnosis of complex diseases, especially cancer.

Clinical and Diagnostic Laboratory Medical Center “Armed” is equipped with Roche-Hitachi, Diagnostica Stargo, Sysmex, Bio-Rad, Awareness Technology for a full range of laboratory tests: hematological, biochemical, immunological, hormonal, parasitological and PCR diagnostics. It is a guarantee of early diagnosis and effective monitoring of the treatment.

МЦ Армед лаборатория
рентген

X-ray machine brand Siemens provides snapshots of all organs and systems with minimal radiation exposure to the patient.

At the heart of “Armed” is also carried ultrasound diagnostics, work gynecology, cardiology, internal medicine, endocrinology, gastroenterology, neurology, equipped with the latest medical equipment. Reception is highly qualified. It is possible and outpatient treatment in a comfortable environment.

МЦ Армед доктора

Courteous professional staff and excellent
technical equipment. Center “Armed”
will help you stay healthy for many years.

Арутюн Максимович

Министр здравоохранения Республики Армения (2008-2012), Министр здравоохранения Нагорного Карабаха (2014-2016), действительный член Российской академии естественных наук (1998), действительный член Международной академии наук экологии и безопасности жизнедеятельности (1999), действительный член Европейской академии естественных наук (2011), доктор медицинских наук (1995), профессор, учредитель медицинского центра «Эребуни» (Армения), учредитель медицинского центра «Наири» (Армения), единственный учредитель ООО «АРМЕД»

«АРМЕД» — медицинский центр с большими возможностями

Медицинский центр «АРМЕД» открылся в рамках инвестиционного проекта между
Россией и Арменией 24 января 2011 года.

Основной целью проекта было создание многофункционального современного медицинского центра, соответствующего требованиям мировых стандартов, основанного на неразрывном сочетании следующих элементов:

  • применение новейших технологических систем и
    оборудования;
  • высокая квалификация персонала;
  • сервис международного уровня.

Благодаря опыту и профессионализму специалистов, постоянно внедряемым современным методам диагностики и лечения, сотрудничеству с известными российскими и зарубежными медицинскими учреждениями, медицинский центр «АРМЕД» приобрел
широкое признание, стал ведущим медицинским центром города Сочи.

Администрация и коллектив клиники прилагают все усилия для обеспечения высококвалифицированного, эффективного и безопасного лечения пациентов.

Забота о здоровье – главная задача государства и каждого человека.

Единственный учредитель ООО «АРМЕД»
Кушкян Арутюн Максимович

МАМИКОНЯН НАРИНЕ РАФАЕЛОВНА, ДИРЕКТОР

Врач-терапевт (физиотерапевт), Генеральный директор ООО «Наири» (Армения), Директор ООО «АРМЕД».

Улыбка пациента —
лучшая награда

Нашей главной задачей является улучшение здоровья людей, повышение качества медицинского обслуживания путем создания медицинского центра соответствующего международным стандартам.

Mногопрофильный лечебно-диагностический центр «Армед» оснащен передовым и качественным медицинским оборудованием ведущих производителей, что способствует внедрению современных достижений мировой медицины в области диагностики и лечения.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту –  первое правило нашей клиники.

Директор ООО «АРМЕД» Мамиконян Нарине Рафаеловна

Mногопрофильный лечебно-диагностический центр «АРМЕД» оснащен передовым медицинским оборудованием ведущих производителей, что способствует внедрению современных достижений мировой медицины в области диагностики и лечения.

В новом медицинском центре «АРМЕД» установлен полуторатесловый магнитно-резонансный томограф Avanto фирмы Siemens, позволяющий проводить комплексные обследования центральной и периферической нервной системы, головного мозга, сосудов, суставов и мягких тканей.

mrt-o-komp
kt-okomp

Спиральный компьютерный томограф «Сэнсэйшн Кардиак» (64 среза за один оборот трубки) позволяет исследовать заболевания сосудов, в том числе и коронарных артерий сердца, а также костной системы, легких, придаточных пазух, кишечника, органов малого таза. Оба этих метода взаимно дополняют друг друга при диагностике сложнейших заболеваний, особенно онкологических.

Клинико-диагностическая лаборатория медицинского центра «АРМЕД» оснащена оборудованием Roche-Hitachi, Diagnostica Stargo, Sysmex, Bio-Rad, Awareness Technology, что позволяет проводить полный спектр лабораторных исследований: гематологических, биохимических, иммунологических, гормональных, паразитологических и ПЦР-диагностики. Это является гарантией ранней диагностики и эффективного контроля за ходом лечения.

МЦ Армед лаборатория
рентген

Рентген-аппарат марки Сименс выдает снимки всех органов и систем с минимальной лучевой нагрузкой на пациента.

В центре «АРМЕД» проводится также УЗИ-диагностика, работают кабинеты гинекологии, кардиологии, терапии, эндокринологии, гастроэнтерологии, неврологии, оборудованные по последнему слову медицинской техники. Прием ведут высококвалифицированные специалисты. Здесь возможно и амбулаторное лечение в комфортных условиях.

МЦ Армед доктора

Вежливый квалифицированный персонал и
современное оснащение центра «АРМЕД»
позволят Вам сохранить здоровье на долгие годы.